2024-01-16 06:15:38 -
京东自营很可,产品保护的很好

2024-01-23 10:43:44 -
做工是挺好的,看起来真的潮流时尚,品质真不错,下次还来

2024-01-02 20:15:22 -
是想要的颜色,包包很轻。


2024-01-10 23:32:30 -
这个价格仍然很划算。经济、便宜、质量非常好,与卖方描述的完全一样。非常满意,完全出乎意料,超划算,划算,购物比实体店便宜多了,非常满意网上购物。我希望卖家的生意会越来越红火,物流会越来越快,包装会越来越结实。六星表扬,多一星不怕你骄傲,犹豫不决的朋友会很快下单,这是良心的推荐。它真的很好,而且价格也很高,所以你将来可以在这里买。给三个好评就满足了!满意了!满意了


2024-01-19 10:55:03 -
包收到了,质量出乎意料的好,大小也合适,值得购买


2024-01-04 00:18:48 -
去实体店也看了,这个价格真的是很划算,质量也很好。分袋很合理!


2024-01-15 10:11:40 -
尺寸大小:24 容量大小:超出想象的能装,分隔很多很方便 风格类型:很舒服

2024-01-07 14:16:11 -
应该配一个快捷收纳袋,然后出厂是不是应该剪剪线头真的有点多。

2024-01-12 09:24:00 -
很好👍一直都在用这个牌子

2024-01-07 17:06:13 -
装被子够用了,质量还行,不要遇到有尖尖的东西,会划破


Reviews


tag

On my 2nd pair. 1st pair lasted 3yrs of heavy wearing.
Date Added: 06/12/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Awesome shoes, they look great and they are extremely comfortable
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Guam


tag

I have been wearing this model shoe for years and they are very comfortable.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Liberia


tag

Talked my daughter into trying my type of shoes. Now she will not wear anything else.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Singapore


tag

I have bought Air Monarchs for my husband and son for years. Comfortable, reliable, and long lasting.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Singapore


tag

This is the 2nd pair of this shoe I have and I really like the fit and feel. The first pair lasted me for years.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Singapore


tag

a gift that was well received. my husband will only wear this shoe in this style and plays tennis in them weekly on hard courts.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Switzerland


tag

These shoes fit great feel great. They are also very sharp looking and I get lots of compliments on them. High quality make and great support also.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Singapore


tag

I've been wearing Nike Monarchs for years. They look good, fit well and I like the reflective patches and the finger loops for pulling them on. I'll keep buying them.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Singapore


tag

The only shoes I buy, I bought a pair two years ago and they finally fell apart on me. I am 6'30 320lbs finding a high quality comfortable shoe that can stand up to my abuse for two years at a great price is amazing.
Date Added: 06/08/2023 by Switzerland


tag

This was a replacement pair of Nike "walking" sneakers that I owned for 4 years. Quality and fit of the pair I ordered through were exactly as I hoped. Well made and comfortable for my 6 to 8 mile looong daily dog walks. Recommend.
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Singapore


tag

I wear these as work shoes (retail) and they're great. Very comfortable and supportive soles; I don't feel as stiff after a day of work as I normally do.The width is incredible! I'm a 15EE usually, and its a challenge to find shoes that fit at all let alone comfortable ones.
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Switzerland


tag

These shoes I like very much, for a low end Nike Air shoes they fit the bill for a comfy walking shoes, has very good grip in wet situation...And Just enough Air support to take edge off walking on concrete. Was delivered ontime, and packed in a smaller sized box and over all satisifed with order...Would buy again. ThanksTodd Poole
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Switzerland


tag

I am 6 feet tall and 215lbs with a slightly wide foot, and flat feet, and this shoe is very comfortable. Just as comfortable as my 25$ dr scholls shoes from walmart, but I wanted something more name brand. the black and white ones look great in person. I like how the inside has cushioning on the sides, and how I can leave the shoe strings tied and slip them on and off with ease. And did I mention these are very comfortable. I have no squeaking in my shoes
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Singapore


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/05/2023 by United States


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by United States


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by France


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by Spain


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/03/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by Ireland


tag

Reviews:
Very beautiful …. Equal to the original
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by Italy


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Looks great. Cant wait to buy more
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by Sweden


tag

Reviews:
Happy with these, delivery time was relatively quick. All good cheers!
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Worked perfect!
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Had these before great shoe
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Great shoes. Great fit. Will buy again.
Date Added: 05/13/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Had several pairs of these and last long and look good with jeans
Date Added: 04/30/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Nike makes a great and confutable shoes. This one is my favorite one. They are awesome
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
I ordered these for my husband who needed black shoes for work. He says they are very comfortable and fit perfectly!
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
I've been wearing Nike Monarchs for years. They look good, fit well and I like the reflective patches and the finger loops for pulling them on. I'll keep buying them.
Date Added: 04/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Great Shoe
Date Added: 04/26/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
It was all good
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by Singapore


tag

Reviews:
Gym shoes as expected
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by Singapore


tag

Reviews:
great size and fast shipping
Date Added: 04/24/2023 by VietNam


tag

Reviews:
Larger than other nike model size 8.5
Date Added: 04/24/2023 by Malaysia


tag

Reviews:
The sneakers were exactly as advertised perfect fit would buy again from this vendor
Date Added: 04/23/2023 by VietNam


tag

Reviews:
For my son....he always gets at least one pair of these a year and sometimes they are difficult to find. He was well pleased with these.For my son....he always gets at least one pair of these a year and sometimes they are difficult to find. He was well pleased with these.
Date Added: 04/22/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
The price is very favorable, the service is also very good, the things are good.
Date Added: 04/21/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/21/2023 by Germany


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Great fit and comfortable.
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
My son was happy, just in time for first day of school
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Itamp;amp;apos;s classified as a running shoe, but I play tennis in these and they are a great and comfortable shoe on the court.
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/07/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/06/2023 by Ireland


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/05/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
shirt arrived with old badge.
Date Added: 04/04/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Very slow shipping but Okay produced
Date Added: 04/03/2023 by Italy


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/02/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
todo correcto
Date Added: 04/01/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
never received my order and they did nothing to fix it. DNT BUY FROM THESE GUYS
Date Added: 04/01/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Perfect
Date Added: 03/31/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/31/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
jersey not the same color of the jersey that you have up....... design is awesome and materials are great..... color total off....
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Just perfect..
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Nice!
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/26/2023 by United States